Latest Songs Lyrics and Videos

English Songs

Dirty Move Lyrics – Capital T feat. EAZ & Rina

Dirty Move Lyrics is the latest song released by Capital T (feat. EAZ & Rina). Dirty Move Song by Bugzy Malone: “‎Dirty Move” is a Brand New English Song, sung by ​Capital T, EAZ, and Rina. Dirty Move song lyrics were penned by ​​Capital T, EAZ, and Rina, and the music was produced by RZON and PLLUMB.

Songs Credit :

Song – Dirty Move Lyrics

Artist – Capital T (feat. EAZ & Rina)


Song:Dirty Move
Band/Singer:Capital T, EAZ & Rina
Lead Vocals:Capital T, EAZ & Rina
Lyrics:Capital T, EAZ & Rina
Music Label:Capital T
Video Director:SEKUENCE
Featuring:Capital T, EAZ & Rina
Release Date:August 30, 2023


dirty move lyrics –  capital t (feat. eaz & rina)


Capital T’s new single “Dirty Move” will be released on August 30, 2023. Please check back once the song has been released.


For the Latest songs lyrics of Punjabi songsHindi Songs and English stay connected with LyricsVin

dirty move lyrics  capital t (feat. eaz & rina)

Share and Enjoy !


Lyricsvin is a huge collection of song lyrics, featured video of bollywood songs, Hindi Songs, Punjabi songs, English Songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *